Friday, October 30, 2009


is spoon's seventh album, january 26 2010.


01 Before Destruction
02 Is Love Forever?
03 The Mystery Zone
04 Who Makes Your Money
05 Written in Reverse
06 I Saw the Light
07 Trouble Comes Running
08 Goodnight Laura
09 Out Go the Lights
10 Got Nuffin
11 Nobody Gets Me But You

this is shaping up to be the best january ever!
WRITTEN IN REVERSE --- SPOON. how sick will this be on the album?

No comments: